Texas Research Ramblers Banner
HomeAbout UsNewslettersResourcesNewspapersCemeteries
Search Within Site button


2017 - 2019

President - Shelby Rowan[e-mail: shelbyrowan ..at.. suddenlink.net]

Vice-President - Jerry Nelson[e-mail: jnelson at yahoo.com]

Recording Secretary - Nancy Hanson r [e-mail: hah ...at...suddenlink.net]

Treasurer - Rhonda Bauer[e-mail: nate.bauer ...at...suddenlink.net]

Corresponding Secretary - Virginia Aziz[e-mail: virginia_aziz ...at...yahoo.com]

Past-President - Kim Feldman[e-mail: feldman ..at.. suddenlink.net]

Copyright ©  2005- by Texas Research Ramblers Genealogical Society, Inc. This information may be used by libraries, genealogical & historical societies and individuals for their own personal use,however, commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited without prior written permission. If copied, this copyright notice must appear with the information.

Pointing Hand Return to Home Page